Christmas with Nourish

Gift-SetHave I spoken about them enough yet? Nourish products feature on my blog time and time again, and it’s simply because they are brilliant. They’re affordable, guilt free and yet feel luxurious.

This year I’ve been lucky enough to try the Argan Beauty Collection* (£25.00), and couldn’t help but talk more about the gorgeous Golden Glow Toning Body Shimmer* (£25.00) as they just make the perfect pairing! I’ve even been given a discount code to share with you for 20% off these goodies until the end of December! Read on to discover more…

The Argan Beauty Collection

This cute little collection consists of the much raved about Argan Skin Renew (15ml), Argan Skin Rescue (5ml) and the Illuminating Face Shimmer (15ml). The Argan Skin Rescue is the ultimate winter SOS treatment for the skin, and works to reduce blotchiness, scarring as well as re-hydrate and brighten the skin. It’s applied like a serum and has a gorgeous scent of Neroli which is my favourite ever fragrance. The Argan Skin Renew is then applied like a moisturiser to really seal in the skin-loving ingredients. Rose of Jericho is said to help skin adapt to new environments, so it’s perfect for transitioning from one season to the next. Then the Illuminating Face Shimmer really comes into its element in party season. Hyalauronic acid locks in moisture, whilst the shimmer gently highlights the complexion giving a real luminous, enviable glow; evening skin tone and giving a gorgeous dewey appearance. I love wearing this alone, but it’s also amazing under makeup.

Golden Glow Toning Body Shimmer

I love this product. Like, I seriously loooove it. I reviewed it back in the summer, and made notes that I thought it would be amazing come festive season and I’m so glad I can now put that to the test. This is going to be my go-to product to even my skin tone when I go all blotchy from the cold, when I’m at festive soirees (which is all the time, obvs) and just about any other excuse I can muster up. The hydrating properties help to restore and seal in much needed moisture whilst the elements wreak havoc on our skin. I highly recommend this as a gift, wrapped up beautifully and popped under the tree – it really would make the perfect Christmas treat.

Discount Code!

Sentimental moment. This is the first discount code I’ve ever shared on my blog, so you go ahead and enjoy it! Enter code GOLD20 at the checkout on the Nourish website to enjoy 20% off the two products mentioned and save yourself some pennies!

 

Christmas with Nourish

5 thoughts on “Christmas with Nourish

Leave a Reply

