Green Beauty Swap!

Green Beauty Swap

For those of you that haven’t seen, Christmas 2013 hosted a festive Green Beauty Swap, coordinated by Ria of NatuRiaBeauty and Tania who writes Bow Tied Beauty! Since I’m in my first year of blogging, I thought it would be really great to take part and get to know some fellow bbloggers and their likes & dislikes!

I got paired up with the lovely Ria! I’ve enjoyed getting to know her (and scanning her blog for preferences!) and loved picking gifts for her. It’s not often I tend to gift skincare, simply because it can be so tricky without giving the game away and asking about their skin type, but the Christmas Green Beauty Swap works as a not so secret Santa and you talk about all of these things beforehand!

I must admit that this was the first gift I opened this Christmas – I couldn’t wait! I was soo happy with the contents – there are so many things I will be able to enjoy! I was gifted:

  • Botanicals Chamomile Skin Tonic & Facial Cleanser
  • Cowshed Cow Herb Hand Cream
  • John Masters Organics Shampoo, Detangler, Body Wash & Body Milk
  • Balm Balm Rose Lip Balm
  • Collagen Mask Pack
  • Indie Lee Squalane Facial Oil

I can’t wait to try everything out properly! I have given the Botanicals goodies a go, and have had my Cowshed hand cream hanging around today and have been really enjoying everything so far!

Updates to follow!

Green Beauty Swap!

2 thoughts on “Green Beauty Swap!

Leave a Reply

