Welcome to Botanic Purity

I may have to ask you all to be slightly forgiving as I’m new to this…

I am super excited that Botanic Purity has been born! I always really enjoy reading beauty blogs, as I find them far more useful than reviews, but strangely never thought of creating my own. It was only earlier this week that I started to contemplate it and thought it would be good to give it a go.

Although predominantly for beauty products, this blog will inevitably feature other things that go hand in hand such as herbal remedies, teas, nutrition and other things I use to maintain a (relatively) healthy lifestyle. 

As you may have seen on the ‘About’ page I also suffer from Polycystic Ovary Syndrome (PCOS) and hope it will provide some real life help and advice for fellow sufferers.

Anyway, I hope you enjoy! I will try to post as often as possible, and suggestions or recommendations are always welcome 🙂

Welcome to Botanic Purity

Leave a Reply

