Who is she? Who IS she?

I thought it’s probably important that I do a quick(ish) introduction 🙂

Image

That’s me! My name is Rosie Saxcoburg (no, I’m of no relation to the royal family!) and my previous posts mention I live on the Isle of Wight and have a real passion for the Island – we have some awesome stuff here, as I’m sure you’ll find out further on down the line.

I work for a company called Ecoisland, which is a project dedicated to creating sustainability on the Isle of Wight, which is another one of my passions.

I’m 20 and live with my boyfriend, Jamie and our two rescue kittens Barney and Simba (Pictured below!). I have a wonderful family who I love very much – Mum, Dad and two sisters Becky and Erin.Image

Anyway, those are the boring basics, I’m sure you’ll find out more further down the road 🙂

Who is she? Who IS she?

2 thoughts on “Who is she? Who IS she?

    1. Hi Maatje, lovely to hear from you! If youre in Newport today im in mums shop (The Shoe Box) in the high street, otherwise I’ll email you my address or itd be lovely to meet for coffee or something!

Leave a Reply

